Host a Lawn Sign for Doug

No Comments
Posted on October 14, 2012 in News

This could be your lawn!

Show your support as we head down the home stretch.

Doug’s opponent is benefiting right now from TV ads paid for by a conservative Super PAC. Let’s prove that grassroots efforts can still win elections.

Show your support with a lawn sign!

If you would like a sign, they can be obtained from any of the Democratic Party offices around the state (see below). If you’re in Chittenden County, Addison County or Western Washington County, we’ll deliver it right to your lawn. Just contact us and we’ll make it so.

County Address Field Organizer Phone Email
Bennington 353 Main St, Floor 1, Bennington Paul Selberg 802-417-2496
trosser@vtdemocrats.org
Caledonia / Orleans / Essex 101 Main St, Lyndonville Tim Lueders-Dumont 802-349-7887
tdumont@vtdemocrats.org
Chittenden 209 Battery St, Ground Floor, Burlington Candace Morgan, Casey Stanton 802-497-3942, 802-497-3945
cmorgan@vtdemocrats.org
,
cstanton@vtdemocrats.org
Franklin / Grand Isle 128 N Main St, St. Albans Daniel Khalaf 802-766-1208
dkhalaf@vtdemocrats.org
Rutland 22 Center St., Rutland Matt Gilson 802-265-1029
mgilson@vtdemocrats.org
Washington / Lamoille 29 Main St, Suite 3, Montpelier Josh Massey 802-229-1784
jmassey@vtdemocrats.org
Windham 80 Flat St Suite 104, Brattleboro Joan Bowman 802-490-2396
jbowman@vtdemocrats.org
Windsor 1 Main St., Springfield Adam Huberty 802-591-4347
ahuberty@vtdemocrats.org
Windsor / Orange 1 Quechee Main St., Building 2, Quechee Adam Huberty 802-242-1857
ahuberty@vtdemocrats.org
This post was written by
Comments are closed.
© 2014 DOUG HOFFER FOR VERMONT STATE AUDITOR :
Twitter Facebook